SEEDS

STAIRWAY TOWARDS EMPOWERING ENGINEERING DREAMS TO SUCCESS

SEEDS Council for Academic year 2022 – 2023

The installation of the members of the Students Association (SEEDS) Council for the academic Year 2022-2023 was held on the 22nd November 2022.

The following members were elected:



Chairperson



Treasurer



Secretary

MR. JOSIAH FERNANDES

MS. RUCHA SAWANT

MR. VANOSH FERNANDES



Member
F.E. Mechanical
MR. MARSTON SOLOMON BARBOSA



Member F.E. ETC MS. VANSHIKA GUPTA



Member F.E. Civil MS.AKANKSHA NAGVENKAR



Member F.E. Computer MR.MELRICH MORAES