SEEDS

Stairway Towards Empowering Engineering Dreams to Success

SEEDS Council for Academic Year 2023-2024

The installation of the members of the Students Association (SEEDS) Council for the academic Year 2023-2024 was held on the 30 September 2023.

The following members were elected:



Chairperson

Mr. Reeve Fernandes



Secretary
Mr. Kshitij Patil



Treasurer

Ms. Suzette Yolanda Rodrigues



Member
F.E Civil
Mr. Pratik Desai



F.E. ECS Ms. Esther Ann Mascarenhas



Member
F.E Computer II
Mr. Sandeep P. Sawant



Member
F.E Computer I
Ms. Gretchen Pereira



Member
F.E Mechanical
Mr. Mazen R. B. Leitao